Equipo

Equipo

Ricardo Wills

CEO ricardo.wills@cumbriaholdings.com

Lina Nieto

Gerente General lina.nieto@cumbriaconstructora.com

Javier Mejía

Gerente General javier.mejia@vigiaplus.com

Liliana Buitrago

Directora Inmobiliaria liliana.buitrago@cumbriaholdings.com

Daniela Linero

CEO daniela.linero@licify.co

Carlos Artacho

CEO/FOUNDER carlos.artacho@inmobox.co

Carlos Bonilla

Gerente General gerenciafactory@3chotels.com

Gerencias Corporativas

Maria Wills

Directora Jurídica maria.wills@cumbriaholdings.com

Irene Figueroa

Directora Talento Humano irene.figueroa@cumbriaholdings.com

Alejandro Ramírez

Director Financiero alejandro.ramirez@cumbriaholdings.com

Annie Buitrago

Coordinadora Mercadeo y Publicidad annie.buitrago@cumbriaholdings.com